Skip to main content

Department Contacts

Transportation Department Office

Address: 43770 S. Grimmer Blvd., Fremont, CA 94538

Phone: (510) 657-1450

Fax: (510) 657-1589

 

Division Contact for... Phone Ext.
Dispatch Reporting absent students, checking status/location of a bus 510-657-1450 13147
Front Office General questions/information 510-657-1450 13100
Management Feedback/complaints 510-657-1450 13104
Shop Vehicle maintenance, breakdown assistance 510-651-4590 8

 

Personnel Directory - Phone: (510) 657-1450

Name Title Ext. Email
Charlie Ott Director 13106 cott@fusdk12.net
Debbie Crawford Supervisor 13105 dcrawford@fusdk12.net
Katie Daniello Staff Secretary 3 13104 kdaniello@fusdk12.net
Jerri Levy Instructor, Driver Safety 13102 jlevy@fusdk12.net
Meghan McAndrews

Office Assistant 3 /

Special Education Coordinator

13101 mmcandrews@fusdk12.net
Malika Smith

Dispatcher /

Field Trip Coordinator

13110 masmith@fusdk12.net
Martha Clemens Dispatcher / Router 13111 mclemens@fusdk12.net
Martha Esparza Dispatcher / Router 13112 mesparza@fusdk12.net
Alejandro Rodriguez Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator 13108 adrodriguez@fusdk12.net
Rich Otani Lead Equipment Mechanic 13113 rotani@fusdk12.net