Skip to main content

Department Contacts

Transportation Department Office

Address: 43770 S. Grimmer Blvd., Fremont, CA 94538

Phone: (510) 657-1450

Fax: (510) 657-1589

 

Division Contact for... Phone Ext.
Dispatch Bus ETAs, reporting absent students (510) 657-1450 13147
Front Office General questions, bus pass assistance (510) 657-1450 13100
Management Feedback/complaints (510) 657-1450 13104
Shop Vehicle maintenance, breakdown assistance (510) 651-4590 8


 

Personnel Directory - Phone: (510) 657-1450
Name Title Ext. Email
Charlie Ott

Director

13106 cott@fremont.k12.ca.us
Debbie Crawford Supervisor 13105 dcrawford@fremont.k12.ca.us
Katie Daniello

Staff Secretary 3

13104 kdaniello@fremont.k12.ca.us
Jerri Levy

Instructor, Driver Safety

13102 jlevy@fremont.k12.ca.us
Meghan McAndrews

Office Assistant 3 /

Special Education Coordinator

13101 mmcandrews@fremont.k12.ca.us
Alejandro Rodriguez Account Clerk 3 13103 adrodriguez@fremont.k12.ca.us
Malika Smith

Dispatcher /

Field Trip Coordinator

13110 masmith@fremont.k12.ca.us
Martha Clemens

Dispatcher / Router

13111 mclemens@fremont.k12.ca.us
Martha Esparza

Dispatcher / Router

13112 mesparza@fremont.k12.ca.us
Rich Otani Lead Equipment Mechanic 13108 rotani@fremont.k12.ca.us