Return to Headlines

FUSD Board Conducts Annual Organization


The FUSD Board of Education conducted its annual organization at its December 12th meeting. Dr. Michele Berke was elected Board President for 2019, Desrie Campbell was elected Vice President, and recently re-elected Larry Sweeney was selected as Clerk. Anne Crosbie and newly-elected Dianne Jones will serve as Board Members while American High School's Pallas Chao remains as Student Member through the end of the school year.
List of current FUSD Board members.