• The Leitch 2nd Grade Webpage

    2nd Grade Page

    Welcome!


     

    2nd Grade Dates to Remember:

    • December 25 through January 5 - Winter Break (school closed)
    • Monday, January 8 - School reopens - regular schedule;                                                                                                             2018 Young Authors' Stories due (participation optional)
    • Wednesday, January 10 - Walk and Roll to School Day
    • Friday, January 12 - Early Release Day 1:15 dismissal
    • Monday, January 15 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - (school closed)
    • Thursday, January 25 - 2nd Trimester Midterm Progress Reports (send to at risks students only)
    • Friday, February 16 - Early Release Day 1:15 dismissal
    • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day Holiday - (school closed)
    • Friday, March 9 - End of 2nd Trimester
    • Friday, March 16 - Early Release Day 1:15 dismissal
    • Saturday, March 17 - St. Patrick's Day
    • Thursday, March 22 - 2nd Trimester Report Card goes home
    • Thursday, March 29 - Early Release Day 1:15 dismissal
    • March 30 - April 6 - Spring Break (school closed)
    • Tuesday, April 24 - Open House

         To download a copy of the 2nd Grade Back to School Night Packetclick here.


    Please check back frequently for general information and updates about our 2nd grade program. Your child's teacher will keep you informed of items specific to your child's class. Use the "Quick Links" at right to link to your child's teacher and classroom webpage.

    Quick Links

Last Modified on January 8, 2018