Skip to main content

Student Support Services Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts
First Last Name Email Ext. Title
Greg Bailey gbailey@fusdk12.net 657-2350 Director, Student Support Services
Juanita Renner jrenner@fusdk12.net 12615 Secretary
Stacey Bamford sbamford@fusdk12.net 12367 Coordinator
TBD       Health Services Coordinator
Jennifer Athanacio jathanacio@fusdk12.net 12292 Program Specialist
TBD       District Wellness Lead
Dharrivie Bailey dbailey@fusdk12.net 12370 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Sundari Yanamanram Sankaran syanamanramsankaran@fusdk12.net 12372 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Berenice Silva bsilva@fusdk12.net 12294 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Shang (Connie) Kwok Sit skwoksit@fusdk12.net 12299 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Pooja Kodoth pkodoth@fusdk12.net 12295 Records/Subpoena Requests
Coordination of Oral Interpreters
Carolina Macias cmacias@fusdk12.net 12698 Attendance and Truancy
SARB
Roshni Easley reasley@fusdk12.net 12293 Attendance and Truancy
SARB
Janet Shue jshue@fusdk12.net 12665 Home-Hosptial Instruction
Intra & Inter District Transfers
Virginia (Vicky) Trucios vtrucios@fusdk12.net 12289 Front Desk
Angelica Ureno aureno@fusdk12.net 12247 Language Assessment
Oral Translation (Spanish)
Hamed Walizada hwalizada@fusdk12.net 12331 Language Assessment
Oral Translation (Farsi & Dari)
Lucy Yee lyee@fusdk12.net 12616 Language Assessment
Oral Translation (Mandarin & Cantonese)
Melissa Espinoza mespinoza@fusdk12.net 12378 Family Liaison
Chandan Preet Shergill   12286 Social Worker 
Alina Cazarez TBD TBD Social Worker
Sangeeta Gangapurkar sgangapurkar@fusdk12.net 29102 COVID Liaison
Indumathi Madhavan TBD TBD COVID Liaison