Skip to main content

Student Support Services Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts
First Last Name Email Ext. Title
Greg Bailey gbailey@fusdk12.net 657-2350 Director, Student Support Services
Juanita Renner jrenner@fusdk12.net 12615 Secretary
Stacey Bamford sbamford@fusdk12.net 12367 Coordinator
DiShawn Givens dgivens@fusdk12.net 12371 Educational Equity Coordinator
Cheryl Knight cknight@fusdk12.net 12487 Health Services Coordinator
Dharrivie Bailey dbailey@fusdk12.net 12370 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Gabby Green ggreen@fusdk12.net 12372 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Laura Jimenez ljimenez@fusdk12.net 12294 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Shang (Connie) Kwok Sit skwoksit@fusdk12.net 12299 Enrollment
Declaration of Residency
Virginia Pieters vpieters@fusdk12.net 12295 Records/Subpoena Requests
Coordination of Oral Interpreters
Carolina Macias cmacias@fusdk12.net 12698 Attendance and Truancy
SARB
Janet Shue jshue@fusdk12.net 12665 Home-Hosptial Instruction
Intra & Inter District Transfers
Virginia (Vicky) Trucios vtrucios@fusdk12.net 12289 Front Desk
Angelica Ureno aureno@fusdk12.net 12247 Language Assessment
Oral Translation (Spanish)
Hamed Walizada hwalizada@fusdk12.net 12331 Language Assessment
Oral Translation (Farsi & Dari)
Lucy Yee lyee@fusdk12.net 12616 Language Assessment
Oral Translation (Mandarin & Cantonese)
Shaaban Ghaus sghaus@fusdk12.net 12378 Family Liaison