Skip to main content

Curriculum & Instruction Staff Contacts

Contacts
First Last Name Email Phone (Ext.) Title/Role
Kim Kelly kkelly@fusdk12.net 659-2570 Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Julie Wise jwise@fusdk12.net 12701 Secretary
Susan Lemke slemke@fusdk12.net 12705 Program Manager - Math and Science
Jamie Shimomura jshimomura@fusdk12.net 12704 Program Manager - ELA, History, Social Sciences
Angela Hsu ahsu@fusdk12.net 12712 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Kristin Dil kdil@fusdk12.net 12715 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Jennifer Blenis Meehan jblenismeehan@fusdk12.net 12714 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Rylee Greene rgreene@fusdk12.net 12708 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Christine Tu ctu@fusdk12.net 12709 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Dawn Nogueiro dnogueiro@fusdk12.net 12713 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Nate Ivy nivy@fusdk12.net 12703 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Jet Najera jnajera@fusdk12.net 12702 Instructional Coach - Special Education
Maile Ferreira mferreira@fusdk12.net 12716
MSJH ext. 37070
District Librarian
Jessica Andrade-Azua jandradeazua@fusdk12.net 12717 Library Media Systems Admin