Skip to main content

Payroll

Information

Phone: (510) 659-2535
Room: 240
Fax: (510) 659-2505

End of Month Pay Dates Payroll Forms (public)


Randy Rivera
Payroll Supervisor
rmrivera@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12269

Carole Cheshier
Payroll Tech (Classified A-D, Board & PC)
ccheshier@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12266

Susan Weizer
Payroll Tech  (Classified E-K and WXYZ)
sweizer@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12620

Sarabjeet Sodhi
ssodhi@fusdk12.net
Payroll Tech (Classified L-P and V)
Ext. 12634

Shirley Leung
Payroll Tech (Classified Q-U)
sleung@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12640

Lora Ravenscroft
Payroll Tech  (Certificated A-G)
lravenscroft@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12268

Linda Letsinger
Payroll Tech (Certificated H-O)
lletsinger@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12270

Jenny Gau
Payroll Tech (Certificated P-Z)
jgau@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12267


End of Month Pay Dates for 2022-2023

September 30, 2022 
October 31, 2022 
November 30, 2022 
December 22, 2022 
January 31, 2023 
February 28, 2023 
March 31, 2023 
April 28, 2023 
May 31, 2023 
June 29, 2023 
July 28, 2023 – (summer net pay check for 22-23) 
August 30, 2023 – (summer net pay check for 22-23)

~ 10 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2023 and at the end of August 2023. First fiscal year 2022-23 paycheck for this group is September 30, 2022.
~ 11 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2023. First fiscal year 2022-23 paycheck for this group is August 31, 2022.


Payroll Forms

DirectDepositAuthorizationAgreement (pdf) - Electronic Direct Deposit is available for month-end payroll. To initiate this service, the following information must be completed, a voided check must be attached, and this completed form must be submitted to the Payroll Department.

PayrollDeductionChangeForm (pdf)