Skip to main content

Payroll

Information

Phone: (510) 659-2535
Room: 240
Fax: (510) 659-2560

End of Month Pay Dates Payroll Forms (public)


Randy Rivera
Payroll Supervisor
rmrivera@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12269

Carole Cheshier
Payroll Tech (Classified A-D, Board & PC)
ccheshier@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12266

Susan Weizer
Payroll Tech  (Classified E-K and XYZ)
sweizer@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12620

Sarabjeet Sodhi
ssodhi@fusdk12.net
Payroll Tech (Classified L-P and V)
Ext. 12634

Theresa Carrillo
Payroll Tech (Classified Q-U and W)
tcarrillo@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12640

Lora Ravenscroft
Payroll Tech  (Certificated A-G)
lravenscroft@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12268

Linda Letsinger
Payroll Tech (Certificated H-O)
lletsingerr@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12270

Teri Bombaci
Payroll Tech (Certificated P-Z)
tbombaci@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12267


End of Month Pay Dates for 2020-21

July 30, 2020
August 31, 2020
September 30, 2020
October 30, 2020
November 30, 2020
December 18, 2020
January 29, 2021
February 26, 2021
March 31, 2021
April 30, 2021
May 28, 2021
June 30, 2021
July 28, 2021 (summer net pay checks for 2020-21)
August 30, 2021 (summer net pay check for 2020-21)

~ 10 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2021 and at the end of August 2021.  First fiscal year 2020-21 paycheck for this group is September 30, 2020.

~ 11 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2021. First fiscal year 202021 paycheck for this group is August 31, 2020.

~ 12 month employees receive their first fiscal year 2020-21 paycheck on July 30, 2020.


Payroll Forms

DirectDepositAuthorizationAgreement.pdf - Electronic Direct Deposit is available for month-end payroll. To initiate this service, the following information must be completed, a voided check must be attached, and this completed form must be submitted to the Payroll Department.

PayrollDeductionChangeForm.pdf