• The School Site Council is a group of teachers, parents, classified employees, and students (at the high school level) that works with the principal to develop, review and evaluate school improvement programs and school budgets. The members of the site council are generally elected by their peers.


    2016-17 School Site Council members:

    Diana Brumbaugh, Principal

    Diane Mikuni, Library Media Technician

    Codel Frydendahl, Teacher, Secretary

    Marianne Ilmberger, Teacher

    Lisa Schinkel, Teacher, Vice Chairperson

    Linda Licari, Parent, Chairperson

    Dominik Muggli, Parent

    Amartya Sengupta, Parent

    Richard Siepert, Parent

    Jude Silva, Parent


    2016-17 Agendas:

    October 13, 2016

    February 23, 2017

    March 23, 2017

    2016-17 Minutes:

    October 13, 2016


    Single Plan for Pupil Achievement