Gomes Elementary Staff Directory
Phone: (510) 656-3414 | Fax: (510) 656-6817

First Last Name Phone (ext.) Room Grade (dept.) Job Title School Order
Douglas Whipple dwhipple@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32003 Office Administration Principal Gomes 1
Contiza Collantes-Kathain ccollanteskathain@fremont.k12.ca.us 32001 Office Office School Secretary Gomes 2
Denise Kruschke dkruschke@fremont.k12.ca.us 32006 Office Office Attendance Gomes 3
Manette Lim mlim@fremont.k12.ca.us 32005 Office Office Office Assistant Gomes 4
Kara Glenister kglenister@fremont.k12.ca.us 32104 104 TK Teacher Gomes 5
Rayna Blakley rmcmullen@fremont.k12.ca.us 32105 105 TK (SDC) Teacher Gomes 6
Ranissa Bass rbass@fremont.k12.ca.us 32106 106 TK Teacher Gomes 7
Jill Benson jbenson@fremont.k12.ca.us 32501 K1 Kinder PM Teacher Gomes 8
Lorraine Piligian lpiligian@fremont.k12.ca.us 32501 K1 Kinder AM Teacher Gomes 9
Amy Steele asteele@fremont.k12.ca.us 32503 K3 Kinder AM Teacher Gomes 10
Emily Wang ewang@fremont.k12.ca.us 32502 K2 K/1 SDC Teacher Gomes 11
Debra Hashimoto dhashimoto@fremont.k12.ca.us 32502 K2 Kinder AM Teacher Gomes 12
Daphne Leung dleung@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32202 202 1 Teacher Gomes 13
Felina Brown fbrown@fremont.k12.ca.us 32401 401 1 Teacher Gomes 14
Diana Barcelos dbarcelos@fremont.k12.ca.us 32402 402 1 Teacher Gomes 15
Lisa Garcia lgarcia@fremont.k12.ca.us 32403 403 1 Teacher Gomes 16
Lynne Shinohara lshinohara@fremont.k12.ca.us 32203 203 2/3 Teacher Gomes 17
Laura Carson lcarson@fremont.k12.ca.us 32101 101 2 Teacher Gomes 18
Felecia Essex fessex@fremont.k12.ca.us 32102 102 2 Teacher Gomes 19
Melinda Udelhoven mudelhoven@fremont.k12.ca.us 32103 103 2 Teacher Gomes 20
Elsey Bousaba ebousaba@fremont.k12.ca.us 32407 407 2 Teacher Gomes 21
Gerald Jue gjue@fremont.k12.ca.us 32303 303 3/4 Teacher Gomes 22
Suzanne Ford-Negley sford-negley@fremont.k12.ca.us 32404 404 3 Teacher Gomes 23
Eden Adams eadams@fremont.k12.ca.us 32404 404 3 Teacher Gomes 24
Eileen Wu ewu@fremont.k12.ca.us 32405 405 3 Teacher Gomes 25
Tracy Bender tbender@fremont.k12.ca.us 32406 406 3 Teacher Gomes 26
Ann Mansell amansell@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32204 204 4 Teacher Gomes 27
Satya Vemuri svemuri@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32205 205 4 Teacher Gomes 28
Sze-lung Tsai stsai@fremont.k12.ca.us 32206 206 4 Teacher Gomes 29
Susan Anderson sanderson@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32301 301 5 Teacher Gomes 30
Imran Ashraf iashraf@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32302 302 5 Teacher Gomes 31
Eric Lee elee@fremont.k12.ca.us 32412 412 5 Teacher Gomes 32
Julie Bruechert jbruechert@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32409 409 6 Teacher Gomes 33
Leanne McGee lmcgee@fremont.k12.ca.us 32408 408 6 Teacher Gomes 34
Mildred Allred mallred@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32410 410 6 Teacher Gomes 35
Stephen Gutierrez sgutierrez@fremont.k12.ca.us 32306 306 SDC 1-3 Teacher Gomes 36
Tejinderpal Kaur tkaur@fremont.k12.ca.us 32304 304 SDC 4-6 Teacher Gomes 37
Tonia Bloom tbloom@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32411 411 Computer Teacher Gomes 38
Michael Lunceford mlunceford@fremont.k12.ca.us 32606 PE PE Teacher Gomes 39
Laureen Ciampi-Rooze lciampi-rooze@fremont.k12.ca.us 32606 PE PE Teacher Gomes 40
Luis Lopez llopez@fremont.k12.ca.us 32606 PE PE Teacher Gomes 41
Pratibha Raheja praheja@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32414 414 Science Teacher Gomes 42
Angie Hexum ahexum@fremont.k12.ca.us 32009 Pod 300 - 3A Speech Teacher Gomes 43
Nicole Pedlowe npedlowe@fremont.k12.ca.us 32009 Pod 300 - 3A Speech Teacher Gomes 44
La Te lte@fremont.k12.ca.us 32008 Pod 100 - 1A Counselor Counselor Gomes 45
Neelam Dharod ndharod@fremont.k12.ca.us 32008 Pod 200 - 2A Psychologist Psychologist Gomes 46
Tanya Escobar tescobar@fremont.k12.ca.us 32007 Nurse Nurse Nurse Gomes 47
Tanaz Sutaria tsutaria@fremont.k12.ca.us 32030 Library Library Librarian Gomes 48
Rudy Castillo rcastillo@fremont.k12.ca.us 32629 Custodian Office Custodian AM Custodian Gomes 49
Tuvinh Naples tnaples@fremont.k12.ca.us 32629 Custodian Office Custodian PM Custodian Gomes 50
Christopher Dumont cdumont@fremont.k12.ca.us 32629 Custodian Office Custodian PM Custodian Gomes 51
Tamara Hoover thoover@fremont.k12.ca.us 32627 Cafeteria Child Nutrition Child Nutrition   Gomes 52
Archana Birla abirla@fremont.k12.ca.us 32105 105 TK SDC Paraeducator Gomes 53
Shreedevi Tallam stallam@fremont.k12.ca.us 32105 105 TK SDC Paraeducator Gomes 54
Sangeetha Balaji sbalaji@fremont.k12.ca.us 32502 K2 K SDC Paraeducator Gomes 55
Alamara Kerawala akerawala@fremont.k12.ca.us 32502 K2 K SDC Paraeducator Gomes 56
Patricia Carter pcarter@fremont.k12.ca.us 32402 402 1 SDC Paraeducator Gomes 57
Sejal Thakar sthakar@fremont.k12.ca.us 32203 203 1/2 Combo  Paraeducator Gomes 58
Sujapriya Venugopal svenugopal@fremont.k12.ca.us 32407 407 2 SDC Paraeducator Gomes 59
Jing Wei jwei@fremont.k12.ca.us 32303 303 3/4 Combo Paraeducator Gomes 60
Sridevi Gajjala sgajjala@fremont.k12.ca.us 32304 304 4-6 SDC Paraeducator Gomes 61
Sarah Ritona sritona@fremont.k12.ca.us 32304 304 4-6 SDC Paraeducator Gomes 62
Gail Hess ghess@fremont.k12.ca.us 32305 305 Resource Paraeducator Gomes 63