Weibel Elementary Staff Directory
Phone: (510) 651-6958 | Fax: (510) 651-6653

First Last Name Phone (ext.) Room Grade (dept.) Job Title School Order
Annie Lee annielee@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47102 Office Administration Principal Weibel 1
Dora Vasquez dvasquez@fremont.k12.ca.us 47001 Office Office Secretary Weibel 2
TBD       47106 Office Office Office Assistant/Attendance Weibel 3
Annette Mastroieni amastroieni@fremont.k12.ca.us  47109 Office Office Office Assistant Weibel 4
Corinne Tom ctom@fremont.k12.ca.us 47024 24 TK Teacher Weibel 5
Nicole Black nblack@fremont.k12.ca.us 47025 25AM Kinder AM Teacher Weibel 6
Melissa Dennison mdennison@fremont.k12.ca.us 47025 25PM Kinder PM Teacher Weibel 7
Ka-Lai Medina kmedina@fremont.k12.ca.us 47026 26AM Kinder AM Teacher Weibel 8
Stella Lampsas slampsas@fremont.k12.ca.us 47026 26PM Kinder PM Teacher Weibel 9
Christine Kao ckao@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47012 12 1 Teacher Weibel 10
Bryan Kilby bkilby@fremont.k12.ca.us 47014 14 1 Teacher Weibel 11
Meggan Lam mlam@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47023 23 1 Teacher Weibel 12
Charles Ontiveros contiveros@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47015 15 1 Teacher Weibel 13
Christina Curoso ccuroso@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47016 16 2 Teacher Weibel 14
Nicholas Homen nhomen@fremont.k12.ca.us 47013 13 2 Teacher Weibel 15
Sylvia  Napolitano snapolitano@fremont.k12.ca.us 47016 16 2 Teacher Weibel 16
Eric Trinidad etrinidad@fremont.k12.ca.us 47018 18 2 Teacher Weibel 17
Emily Chao echao@fremont.k12.ca.us 47019 19 2/3 Combo Teacher Weibel 18
Robert Wheat rwheat@fremont.k12.ca.us 47022 22 2/3 SDC Teacher Weibel 19
Cara  Coleman ccoleman@fremont.k12.ca.us 47020 20 3 Teacher Weibel 20
Tara Girling tgirling@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47021 21 3 Teacher Weibel 21
Kelly  Pentico kpentico@fremont.12.ca.us www 47011 11 3 Teacher Weibel 22
Charlotte Wang cwang@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47010 10 3 Teacher Weibel 23
Jennifer  Lo jlo@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47009 9 4 Teacher Weibel 24
Jaclyn Mock jmock@fremont.k12.ca.us 47006 6 4 Teacher Weibel 25
Cheryl  Patterson cpatterson@fremont.k12.ca.us 47008 8 4 Teacher Weibel 26
Vimala Rao vrao@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47007 7 4 Teacher Weibel 27
Linda Kowalski lkowalski@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47001 1 4/5 SDC Teacher Weibel 28
Katrina Guinan kguinan@fremont.k12.ca.us 47005 5 5 Teacher Weibel 29
Amanda Klingler aklingler@fremont.k12.ca.us 47003 3 5 Teacher Weibel 30
Christina Lee clee@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47002 2 5 Teacher Weibel 31
Alicia Valdivia avaldivia@fremont.k12.ca.us 47004 4 5 Teacher Weibel 32
Jocelyn Lew jlew@fremont.k12.ca.us 47031 31 6 Teacher Weibel 33
Prema Radhakrishna pradhakrishna@fremont.k12.ca.us 47027 27 6 Teacher Weibel 34
Amandeep  Rai arai@fremont.k12.ca.us 47030 30 6 Teacher Weibel 35
Hanna Yim hyim@fremont.k12.ca.us 47028 28 6 Teacher Weibel 36
Lindsay Wyszomirski lwyszomirski@fremont.k12.ca.us 47029 29 6 SDC Teacher Weibel 37
Archana Asthana aasthana@fremont.k12.ca.us 47128 Science Lab Science Teacher Weibel 38
Laurah Wallace lwallace@fremont.k12.ca.us 47082 101 PE Teacher Weibel 39
Michael Xiatrey mxiatrey@fremont.k12.ca.us 47108 108 PE Teacher Weibel 40
Caitlin Denning cdenning@fremont.k12.ca.us www 47108 108 Music Teacher Weibel 41
David  Rosenblum drosenblum@fremont.k12.ca.us 47033 33 RSP Teacher Weibel 42
Charlene Smith csmith@fremont.k12.ca.us 47032 32 Speech Teacher Weibel 43
Christel Andersen candersen@fremont.k12.ca.us 47129 406 Counselor Counselor Weibel 44
Natalie  Gonzales ngonzales@fremont.k12.ca.us 47330 401 Library Librarian Weibel 45
Tanya Escobar tescobar@fremont.k12.ca.us 47103 102 Nurse Nurse Weibel 46
Rebecca Kim-Nguyen rkimnguyen@fremont.k12.ca.us 47105 111 Psychologist Psychologist Weibel 47
Jaime Quezada jquezada@fremont.k12.ca.us 47060 510 Custodian Daytime Custodian Weibel 48
Russell Perreira rperreira@fremont.k12.ca.us 47060 510 Custodian Evening Custodian Weibel 49
Derek  Slater dslater@fremont.k12.ca.us 47060 510 Custodian Evening Custodian Weibel 50
Jean Chan jchan@fremont.k12.ca.us 47080 507 Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant Weibel 51