Skip to main content

Change of Residency

Per Board Policy any parent/guardian of a student enrolled in the District shall notify the District prior to or within five (5) days of any change in circumstance and/or a move which would affect their student’s residency (AR 5111.1)

Please complete and email the Change of Address Form with 2 proofs of new address residency to your
current school staff using the Contacts by School grid below. Please use "Change of Address - Student's Name" in the subject line of the email.

Examples of Proofs of Residency to Complete a Change of Residency

Evidence of Fremont residency may be established by documentation showing the name and address of the parent/guardian. Select two (2) of any of the following current documents (within the last 45 days) Education Code 48204.1

  1. Current property tax statement, current mortgage statement or final close of escrow letter
  2. Rental property contract, lease, or payment receipt;
  3. Current utility service contract, statement, or payment receipt;
  4. Pay stub;
  5. Voter registration;
  6. Car registration;
  7. Correspondence from a government agency;
Change of Residency Contacts by School
School Contact Email
American High Sri Yeung syeung@fusdk12.net
Ardenwood Carla Leon cleon@fusdk12.net
Azevada Frances Herup fherup@fusdk12.net
Blacow Lisa James ljames@fusdk12.net
Brier Laura Acero lacero@fusdk12.net
Brookvale Lena Anderson lenaanderson@fusdk12.net
Cabrillo Kathy Sandoval kmartinezsandoval@fusdk12.net
Centerville Jr High Marlene Martin mamartin@fusdk12.net
Chadbourne Trudy Wentworth twentworth@fusdk12.net
Durham Ceina Thomas cthomas@fusdk12.net
Forest Park Lisa Sutton lmsutton@fusdk12.net
Glankler Shobha Master smaster@fusdk12.net
Glenmoor Teri Askew taskew@fusdk12.net
Gomes Contiza Collantes ccollantes@fusdk12.net
Green Penny Martinez pmartinez@fusdk12.net
Grimmer Kathy Mitchell kmitchell@fusdk12.net
Hirsch LeAnne Kodama lkodama@fusdk12.net
Hopkins Jr High Sonja Loob sloob@fusdk12.net
Horner Middle Linda Pricer lpricer@fusdk12.net
Irvington High Lashaunta Payne lpayne@fusdk12.net
Kennedy High Melissa Espinoza mespinoza@fusdk12.net
Leitch Kristela Gonzalez kgonzalez1@fusdk12.net
Maloney Paola Betancourt de Ortiz pbetancourt@fusdk12.net
Mattos TBD (sss@fusdk12.net)
Millard Angie Yee amyee@fusdk12.net
Mission San Jose Elementary Shanthika Sukumar ssukumar@fusdk12.net
Mission San Jose High  Wei Leng Ng wng@fusdk12.net
Mission Valley Christina Flores cflores@fusdk12.net
Niles Jan Sparks jsparks@fusdk12.net
Oliveira Anne Damron adamron@fusdk12.net
Parkmont Paulina Sanchez psanchez@fusdk12.net
Patterson Jillian Van Luchem jvanluchem@fusdk12.net
Robertson High Sarah Wilson swilson@fusdk12.net
Thornton Jr Andrea Wagoner andreawagoner@fusdk12.net
Vallejo Mill Marilyn Harden mharden@fusdk12.net
Walters Middle Malise Bullock mbullock@fusdk12.net
Warm Springs Kathy Forrest kforrest@fusdk12.net
Warwick Kelly Lopez klopez@fusdk12.net
Washington High Jennifer Hardy jhardy@fusdk12.net
Weibel Dora Vasquez dvasquez@fusdk12.net