Home Giving Contact District Calendar Website Concerns
Search
Board Budget Sub-Committee

Board Budget Sub-Committee

The Board Budget Sub-Committee meeting will generally be scheduled on the Monday before a Board Meeting, in the Business Services Department, Room 203, at the Fremont Unified School District, located at 4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, 94538. 
 
Meeting Schedule for the 2014-2015 School Year
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, October 6, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, November 10, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, December 8, 2014 @ 8:00 a.m. - Agenda
Monday, January 12, 2015 @ 4:30 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, January 26, 2015 @ 4:30 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, February 9, 2015 @ 4:30 p.m. - Agenda
Monday,  February 23, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, March 9, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. -Agenda
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda