Maintenance, Operations & Grounds Department

Responsibility, Safety and Continuous Improvement
~ OUR CORE VALUES

Maintenance Bldg Urgent After Hours Reporting:  (510) 377-3389

Director
Kevin Arthur, 510-657-0761 - x13224 karthur@fremont.k12.ca.us

Secretary
Jacqueline Cortez, 510-657-0761 - x13209 jcortez@fremont.k12.ca.us

Maintenance Department, x13200

43772 South Grimmer Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538

Ph:(510) 657-0761
Fax: (510) 651-6057

Supervisors
Nick Ampon, x13202
email: nampon@fremont.k12.ca.us

Brad Promes, x13205
email: bpromes@fremont.k12.ca.us

Rigo Perez, x 13204
email: rperez@fremont.k12.ca.us

Energy Conservation Supervisor
Matt McClain, x13210

Office Assistants
Linda Haworth, x13201
email: lhaworth@fremont.k12.ca.us

Debbie Van Luchem, x13203
email: dvanluchem@fremont.k12.ca.us

Operations & Grounds, x13300

43770 South Grimmer Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538

Ph:(510) 657-0693
Fax: (510) 651-6057

Supervisor Custodial and Grounds
Tom Ekman, x13305
email: tekman@fremont.k12.ca.us 

Night Supervisor Custodial Services
Dan Farmer, x13304
email: dfarmer@fremont.k12.ca.us

Secretary
Maria Brooks, x13302
email: mbrooks@fremont.k12.ca.us

Office Assistant
Haylie Champion, x13301
email: hchampion@fremont.k12.ca.us

CLOSE